Negotiating Group on Science and Research

Negotiating Group on Science and Research - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Youth and Sports; Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Economy; Ministry of Health; Ministry of Agriculture and Environment; Ministry of Culture and Information; Ministry of Defence; Science Promotion Centre; Innovation Fund; Serbian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation and Serbian European Integration Office.