Negotiating Group on Taxation

Negotiating Group on Taxation - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Ministry of Finance.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Labour, Employment, Veteran and Social Policy; Ministry of Economy; Ministry of Health; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation and Serbian European Integration Office.