Negotiating Group on Public Procurement

Negotiating Group on Public Procurement - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Public Procurement Office.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications; Ministry of Energy and Mining; Ministry of Labour, Employment, Veteran and Social Policy; Ministry of Interior; Ministry of Defence; Ministry of Economy; Serbian Commission for the Protection of Rights in Public Procurement Procedures; State Audit Institution; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation and Serbian European Integration Office.