Negotiating Group on Energy

Negotiating Group on Energy - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Ministry of Energy and Mining.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications; Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development; Ministry of Energy and Mining; Ministry of Defence; Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Agriculture and Environment; Serbian Institute for Standardisation; Energy Agency of the Republic of Serbia; Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency; Competition Protection Commission; Serbian Directorate for Commodity Reserves; Serbian Statistics Office; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation and Serbian European Integration Office.