Negotiating Group on Movement of Goods

Negotiating Group on Movement of Goods - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Ministry of Economy.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications; Ministry of Agriculture and Environment; Ministry of Energy and Mining; Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure; Transport Security Agency; Serbian Standardisation Institute; Serbian Accreditation Body; Ministry of Economy - Directorate for Measures and Precious Metals; Ministry of Health; Ministry of Interior; Ministry of Culture and Information; Ministry of Defence; Ministry of Education, Science, and Technological Development, Serbian Agency for Electronic Communications; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation and Serbian European Integration Office.