Negotiating Group on Education and Culture

Negotiating Group on Education and Culture - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Culture and Information; Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Economy; Ministry of Youth and Sports; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation; Civil Society Cooperation Office; Social Inclusion and Poverty Decrease Team and Serbian European Integration Office.