Negotiating Group on Financial Control

Negotiating Group on Financial Control - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Ministry of Finance.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the State Audit Institution; National Bank of Serbia; Ministry of Interior; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation; European Union Funding Management System Audit Office and Serbian European Integration Office.