Negotiating Group on Agriculture and Rural Development

Negotiating Group on Agriculture and Rural Development - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Ministry of Agriculture and Environment.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: Ministry of Agriculture and Environment; Ministry of Health; Ministry of Energy and Mining; Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Economy; Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications; Serbian Geodetic Authority; Serbian Institute for Standardisation; Serbian Statistics Office; Serbian Intellectual Property Office; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation; European Union Funding Management System Audit Office; Civil Society Cooperation Office; Social Inclusion and Poverty Decrease Team; and Serbian European Integration Office.