Negotiating Group on Fisheries

Negotiating Group on Fisheries - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Ministry of Agriculture and Environment.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Energy and Mining; Ministry of Health; Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Economy; Serbian Institute for Standardisation; Serbian Statistics Office; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation and Serbian European Integration Office.