Negotiating Group on Intellectual Property Rights

Negotiating Group on Intellectual Property Rights - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Serbian Intellectual Property Office.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Education, Science, and Technological Development; Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Economy; Ministry of Interior; Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications; Ministry of Agriculture and Environment; Ministry of Justice; Ministry of Health; Ministry of Defence; Serbian Public Prosecution Office; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation and Serbian European Integration Office.