Negotiating Group on Economic External Relations

Negotiating Group on Economic External Relations - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Foreign Affairs; Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Economy; Ministry of Interior; Ministry of Agriculture and Environment; Ministry of Defence; Export Credit and Insurance Agency of the Republic of Serbia a.d.; Transport Safety Agency; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation and Serbian European Integration Office.