Negotiating Group on Miscellaneous Issues

Negotiating Group on Miscellaneous Issues - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of Kosovo and Metohija Office and the Government General Secretariat.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Foreign Affairs; Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Justice; Ministry of Interior; Kosovo and Metohija Office; Commissariat for Refugees and Migrations; European Integration Office; Office for Expert and Operational Activities in the Negotiation Process; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation and Cabinet of the President of Serbia.