Negotiating Group on Establishment and Freedom of Services

Negotiating Group on Establishment and Freedom of Services - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Economy; Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development; Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure: Ministry of Justice; Ministry of Health; Ministry of Energy and Mining; Ministry of Culture and Information; Ministry of Labour, Employment, Veteran and Social Policy; Ministry of Youth and Sports; Ministry of Agriculture and Environment; Serbian Geodetic Authority; Agency for Business Registers; Serbian Agency for Regional Development; Serbian Geodetic Authority; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation and Serbian European Integration Office.