Negotiating Group on Institutions

Negotiating Group on Institutions - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Serbian European Integration Office.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Foreign Affairs; Ministry of Justice; Ministry of Finance and Serbian Secretariat for Legislation.