Negotiating Group on Movement of Workers

Negotiating Group on Movement of Workers - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Ministry of Labour, Employment, Veteran and Social Policy.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Economy; Ministry of Interior; Ministry of Health; Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development; Ministry of State Administration and Local Self-Government; Ministry of Youth and Sports; National Employment Service; Serbian Fund for Pension and Disability Insurance; Social Insurance Institute; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation and Serbian European Integration Office.