Negotiating Group on the Customs Union

Negotiating Group on the Customs Union - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Ministry of Finance.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications; Ministry of Economy; Ministry of Agriculture and Environment; Serbian Statistics Office; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation and Serbian European Integration Office.