Negotiating Group on Statistics

Negotiating Group on Statistics - the Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Deputy Secretary of the Negotiating Group shall be appointed from among the representatives of the Serbian Statistics Office.

The Negotiating Group membership shall comprise the representatives of the following government authorities and organisations: the National Bank of Serbia; Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications; Ministry of Finance; Ministry of Economy; Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development; Ministry of Agriculture and Environment; Ministry of State Administration and Local Self-Government; Serbian Secretariat for Legislation; Social Inclusion and Poverty Decrease Team and Serbian European Integration Office.