Department for the Accession Process Coordination and Monitoring of the Stabilisation and Association Agreement – economic criteria

This Department deals with matters related to:coordination, monitoring and reporting on the process of the accession to the European Union, support to and monitoring of the harmonisation of Serbian legislation with the legislation and standards of the European Union and informing the European Union and the public about this process, in the fields covered by economic criteria for the accession to the European Union, i.e. in the fields of economic and monetary policy, statistics, freedom to provide services and right of establishment, free movement of capital, financial control, financial and budgetary provisions, financial services, public procurement, taxation, free movement of workers, social policy and employment, education and culture, science and research, company law, transport and energy, electronic telecommunications and information society, trans-European networks, and in the field of sector policies that cover the areas of competition, consumer and health protection, enterprise and industrial policy, trade policy, customs, free movement of goods; coordination of the cooperation between state administration bodies and the European Commission and other expert bodies of the European Union, as well as expert and technical cooperation in the process of association and accession with other Member States, candidate countries and potential candidate countries, in cooperation with and informing the Ministry of Foreign Affairs; monitoring of fulfilment of the commitments that the ministries and special organisations have in the process of association with and accession to the European Union; participating in coordination of the Government bodies in charge of European integration - the Council for European Integration, the Coordination Body for the process of accession to the European Union and Expert Groups of the Coordination Body, coordination of the preparation of draft acts in the process of harmonisation of national legislation with the EU legislation, and other affairs in this field.



Dragana Radojičić Filković

Biljana Đusić Radmilović

Aleksandar Nikolajević

Mileva Todorović

Jelena Životić

Sandra Panić

Olivera Vitorović

Marija Perišić

Jelisaveta Tasev

Dušan Dulović

Aleksandra Sekulović

Maja Vasić

Aleksandar Simić

Vanja Pavićević
Tijana Dutina